Recognizing the Newest Student Ambassadors


Congratulations are in order for all of the newly elected Student Ambassadors chosen to represent Blessed Trinity! Your leadership and involvement within the BT community is the embodiment of Blessed Trinity’s mission to further transform lives in Christ and we wish you all the best of luck in this role!

Student Ambassadors are sophomores, juniors, and seniors who have been chosen to represent the school at various events to help promote and facilitate school events. Also, Student Ambassadors conduct school tours to prospective students and assist with off-campus school visits promoting Blessed Trinity. Students are nominated by their teachers each Fall, before applying and being interviewed as part of the selection process. Once selected, Student Ambassadors are formally trained and expected to familiarize themselves with all aspects of the school.

The Ambassadors:

Allison Henry 11th

Evan Hoekstra 11th

JT Hudson 11th

Talence Maina 11th

Owen McDaniel 11th

Diane Pierre-Louis 11th

Samantha Rizzo 11th

Ryan Scott 11th

Carmen Sotunde 11th

Cate Wright 11th

Ali Ribiero 11th

Abby Anastasia 10th

Robert Bond 10th

Kendra Ezeanii 10th

Nick Ferrante 10th

Noah Findlay 10th

Sara Garrot 10th

Nick Gomez 10th

Alex Guigou 10th

Bryce Hanna 10th

EE Hudkins 10th

Sheila Meadows 10th

Jojo Miller 10th

Hannah Showalter 10th

Drew Stephenson 10th